Team Members

Aravind Boyapati
Senior Manager, UX and Advanced Tech Incubation Leader, Johnson and Johnson
Ravi Kumar Anumolu
Enterprise Architect - IT Manager for Consumer & Consumer Med Devices, Johnson & Johnson
Sven Kannengiesser
Principal Consultant at SAP and Computer Software Consultant
Akhil Nimmagadda
Tech Lead – Capgemini America Inc |IT Security Research Scholar | Youth Rep of India at UN ECOSOC ’19.
Sri Bikkumanla
Delivery Director - Center Head for Hyderabad, India NorthgateArinso ANZ
Ratan Yalamanchili
Project Manager/ Technical Architect - User Experience(UX)| Internet of Things | Blockchain Tata Consultancy Services
Satya Pothuraju
LEAD CONSULTANT at Wipro || Solution Architect - SAP Mobility|UX| Internet of Things(IoT)|Blockchain
Maitrali Marik
Solution Architect - SAP Mobility/ABAP|UX
Dhana Tummala
Technical Lead - SAP Mobility/ABAP|UX
Viswa Allugunti
Technical Architect - SAP Mobility/ABAP|UX| Internet of Things(IoT)|Blockchain, Research Scholar| IEEE Brand Ambassador Arohak Inc.
Lahari Vazrala
UX/IOT/Mobility Consultant, Arohak Inc.